Select Clients

Federal Campaigns

Ashley Hinson for Congress – IA-01

Amanda Makki for Congress – Candidate for FL-13

August Pfluger for Congress – TX-11

Babin for Congress – TX-36

Bice for Congress – OK-05

Blackburn for Senate – TN US Senate

Congressional Leadership Fund

Diana Harshbarger for Congress – TN-01

Doug Collins for U.S. Senate – GA-09 & Candidate for GA U.S. Senate

Drew Ferguson for Congress – GA-03

Elise for Congress – NY-21

Future Leaders Fund

Garret Graves Victory Fund – LA-06

Hern for Congress – OK-01

Hudson for Congress – NC-08

Jake Ellzey for Congress – Candidate for TX-06

Jason Ross for Congress – Candidate for TX-04

John Carter for Congress – TX-31

Katko for Congress Committee – NY-24

Kelly Armstrong for Congress – ND at Large

Michael Waltz for Congress – FL-06

McCarthy Victory Fund – CA-23, House Republican Leader

Monica De La Cruz For Congress – Candidate for TX-15

Nathanial Moran for Congress– Candidate for TX-01

National Republican Campaign Committee

Palmer Victory Committee – AL-06

Pete Stauber for Congress – MN-08

Sam Graves Victory Fund –  MO-06

Scalise Leadership Fund – LA-01, House Republican Whip

Sullivan for AK – AK US Senate

Take Back The House

Team McCaul Texas Victory – TX-10

Texans for Morgan Luttrell – Candidate for TX-08

Texans for Ronny Jackson, TX-13

Texas A&M PAC

Tommy Tuberville for U.S. Senate –  Candidate for AL U.S. Senate

Tony Gonzales for Congress – Candidate for TX-23

Weber for Congress – TX-14

Wesley Hunt for Congress- Candidate for TX-07

Westerman for Congress – AR-04

State-Level Campaigns

Chief Justice Hecht Campaign – Supreme Court of Texas

Justice Brett Busby Campaign – Supreme Court of Texas

Justice Jane Bland Campaign – Supreme Court of Texas

Justice Rebecca Huddle – Supreme Court of Texas

Justice Debra Lehrmann – Supreme Court of Texas

Justice Evan Young – Supreme Court of Texas

Dr. Dawn Buckingham Campaign – Candidate for Texas Land Commissioner  

Steve Allison Campaign – HD-121

Justin Berry Campaign – Candidate for HD-19

Elisa Chan Campaign – Candidate for HD-122

Ryan Guillen Campaign – HD-31

Laura Hill for Texas – Candidate for HD-93

Nelson Jarrin for State Representative – Candidate for HD-52

Rob McCarthy for Texas – Candidate for HD-47

Kronda Thimesch Campaign – Candidate for HD-65

Justin Ray for Texas Campaign – Candidate for HD-135

Robert Nichols for TX Senate – Candidate for SD-03

Steve Allison Campaign – Candidate for HD-121

Rebecca Dow – Candidate for Governor of New Mexico

Eric Schmitt – Missouri Attorney General


Lilly & Company is consistently recognized as Texas’ Top Fundraiser among Republican and Democrats by Capital Insider since 2005.